Precinct Official's Initials

PV

**BALLOT STYLE 12** B52 D61

**Official Ballot Democratic Party** 

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

**Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa** Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

L				
ן ן ן ן	Federal Offices	County Offices		
] 	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
1	Bob Krause	Scott D. Tunnicliff		-
1	Thomas L. Fiegen	Andrew Arnold		
•	Robert M. Hogg	Richard A. Clewell		
•	Patty Judge			
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Cammie Pohl		
	For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.	Emilyne Slagle  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		
	Dave Loebsack  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.		
֓֞֞֞֞֞֓֞֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֡֓֓֡֓֞֜֜֞֓֓֡֓֡֓֡֓֡	State Offices	Roxanna Moritz  (Write-in vote, if any)		
• [	For State Representative	For County Sheriff	1	1
	94th District	Vote for no more than one.		
	Vote for no more than one.		( / )	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Peter Eldridge Bawden  (Write-in vote, if any)		