Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 48

Official Ballot **Democratic Party**

Ranamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

| County Offices | | |
|--|---|--|
| | | |
| For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. | | |
| ☐ Jane I. Duax | | _ |
| Cammie Pohl | | _ |
| ☐ Emilyne Slagle | | |
| Scott D. Tunnicliff | | |
| Andrew Arnold | | |
| Richard A. Clewell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. | 5 | |
| Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Peter Eldridge Bawden LaMark Combs | S | Q |
| | Jane I. Duax Cammie Pohl Emilyne Slagle Scott D. Tunnicliff Andrew Arnold Richard A. Clewell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Peter Eldridge Bawden | Jane I. Duax Cammie Pohl Emilyne Slagle Scott D. Tunnicliff Andrew Arnold Richard A. Clewell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. Roxanna Moritz (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Peter Eldridge Bawden LaMark Combs |