Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 53

Official Ballot Republican Party

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

County Offices		
For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.	l	
David B. Sindt Roger Youngblut Barney Barnhill W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson Tony G. Knobbe		
(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		-
For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Thomas Gibbs Tim Lane Chad Cribb (Write-in vote, if any)	No.	BAA
	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Glen Moeller David B. Sindt Roger Youngblut Barney Barnhill W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Thomas Gibbs Tim Lane	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Glen Moeller David B. Sindt Roger Youngblut Barney Barnhill W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Thomas Gibbs Tim Lane Chad Cribb