Precinct Official's Initials

**BALLOT STYLE 56** 

## **Official Ballot Republican Party**

Restamena Monte Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

. Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Charles E. Grassley  (Write-in vote, if any)  For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.  Christopher Peters	Barney Barnhill  W. Ken Beck  Ralph Johanson  Tony G. Knobbe  Glen Moeller  David B. Sindt		
(Write-in vote, if any)  State Offices	Roger Youngblut  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		-
For State Representative 94th District Vote for no more than one.	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)		
Gary M. Mohr  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.  Thomas Gibbs Tim Lane	S	M
	Chad Cribb  (Write-in vote, if any)		