Precinct Official's Initials

BALLOT STYLE 57

Official Ballot Republican Party

Restamena Monte Scott County

Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

. Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Charles E. Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one. Christopher Peters	 W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson Tony G. Knobbe Glen Moeller David B. Sindt Roger Youngblut 		
(Write-in vote, if any) State Offices	Barney Barnhill (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	1	-
For State Representative 94th District Vote for no more than one.	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)		7
Gary M. Mohr (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Tim Lane Chad Cribb	S	M
	Thomas Gibbs (Write-in vote, if any)		