Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 66

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Roxamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Fee	deral Offices	County Offices		
	ited States Senator or no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
For United  Vote fo	e, if any)  States Representative 2nd District or no more than one.  Other Peters	<ul> <li>☐ Tony G. Knobbe</li> <li>☐ Glen Moeller</li> <li>☐ David B. Sindt</li> <li>☐ Roger Youngblut</li> <li>☐ Barney Barnhill</li> <li>☐ W. Ken Beck</li> </ul>		
(Write-in vot		Ralph Johanson  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)		
!	ate Representative 90th District or no more than one.	For County Auditor  Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)		
(Write-in vot	e, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.  Tim Lane Chad Cribb Thomas Gibbs  (Write-in vote, if any)	S	