Precinct Official's

**BALLOT STYLE 71** D24

## Official Ballot **Republican Party**

Scott County

Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

**Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa** Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

**Federal Offices County Offices** For United States Senator For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Vote for no more than one. W. Ken Beck Charles E. Grassley Ralph Johanson (Write-in vote, if any) Tony G. Knobbe For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one. David B. Sindt Christopher Peters Roger Youngblut **Barney Barnhill** (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **State Offices** (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative **For County Auditor** 89th District Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. ☐ Tim Lane **Chad Cribb** (Write-in vote, if any)