Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 78

Official Ballot Republican Party

Roxamon Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

| Federal Offices | | County Offices | | |
|---|---|---|---|--|
| For United States Sena Vote for no more than or | - | For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. | | |
| Charles E. Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Represer 2nd District Vote for no more than or | | W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson Tony G. Knobbe Glen Moeller David B. Sindt | Ш | |
| Christopher Peters (Write-in vote, if any) State Offices | | Roger Youngblut Barney Barnhill (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| For State Representati 89th District Vote for no more than or | | For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) | | |
| (Write-in vote, if any) | | For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Tim Lane Chad Cribb Thomas Gibbs (Write-in vote, if any) | S | |