Precinct Official's Initials

**BALLOT STYLE 82** 

## **Official Ballot Republican Party**

Scott County

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

. Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Charles E. Grassley  (Write-in vote, if any)  For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.  Christopher Peters	David B. Sindt Roger Youngblut Barney Barnhill W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson Tony G. Knobbe Glen Moeller		
(Write-in vote, if any)  State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	=	-
For State Representative 93rd District Vote for no more than one.	For County Auditor  Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)		7
Kurt Whalen (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.  Chad Cribb  Thomas Gibbs	S	<b>M</b>
	Tim Lane  (Write-in vote, if any)		