Precinct Official's Initials

BALLOT STYLE 87

Official Ballot Republican Party

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

. Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your hallot for a new one

1	bo not closs out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.			
	Federal Offices	County Offices		
l	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
	Charles E. Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one. Christopher Peters (Write-in vote, if any)	 Tony G. Knobbe Glen Moeller David B. Sindt Roger Youngblut Barney Barnhill W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson 		
	State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		-
	For State Representative 93rd District Vote for no more than one. Kurt Whalen	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff		A
 - -	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one. Tim Lane Chad Cribb Thomas Gibbs (Write-in vote, if any)	(n)	