Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 90

Official Ballot Republican Party

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices County Offices For United States Senator For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Vote for no more than one. Roger Youngblut Charles E. Grassley Barney Barnhill (Write-in vote, if any) ○ W. Ken Beck For United States Representative 2nd District Ralph Johanson Vote for no more than one. Tony G. Knobbe Christopher Peters Glen Moeller David B. Sindt (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **State Offices** (Write-in vote, if any) For State Senator **For County Auditor 46th District** Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative 92nd District Chad Cribb Vote for no more than one. **Thomas Gibbs** Ross C. Paustian (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)