Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 93

Official Ballot Republican Party

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices County Offices For United States Senator For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Vote for no more than one. Charles E. Grassley Tony G. Knobbe (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative 2nd District David B. Sindt Vote for no more than one. Roger Youngblut Christopher Peters Barney Barnhill W. Ken Beck (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **State Offices** (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative **For County Auditor** 89th District Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. ☐ Tim Lane Chad Cribb **Thomas Gibbs** (Write-in vote, if any)