Precinct Official's Initials

**BALLOT STYLE 94** 

## **Official Ballot Republican Party**

Scott County

Commissioner of Elections

Restamena Monte

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

.

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

L				
· [	Federal Offices	County Offices		
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
	Charles E. Grassley  (Write-in vote, if any)  For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.  Christopher Peters (Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Tony G. Knobbe</li> <li>Glen Moeller</li> <li>David B. Sindt</li> <li>Roger Youngblut</li> <li>Barney Barnhill</li> <li>W. Ken Beck</li> <li>Ralph Johanson</li> </ul>		
' [ • [	State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		-
	For State Senator 46th District Vote for no more than one.  Mark S. Lofgren  (Write-in vote, if any)  For State Representative 92nd District Vote for no more than one.	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.  Chad Cribb  Thomas Gibbs  Tim Lane	SAN	MA M
	Ross C. Paustian  (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)		