Precinct Official's

Initials

BALLOT STYLE 97 EL1

Official Ballot Republican Party

Roxamena Montes

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

l	Federal Offices	County Offices		
	For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
	Charles E. Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one. Christopher Peters	Roger Youngblut Barney Barnhill W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson Tony G. Knobbe Glen Moeller		
	(Write-in vote, if any) State Offices	David B. Sindt (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		-
	For State Senator 46th District Vote for no more than one.	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any)		7
	Mark S. Lofgren (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative 92nd District Vote for no more than one.	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Chad Cribb Thomas Gibbs	S	
1	Ross C. Paustian	Tim Lane (Write-in vote, if any)		