Precinct Official's

Initials

BALLOT STYLE 99 HG

Official Ballot Republican Party

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Restamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices		County Offices		
	no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
ı 2r	tates Representative nd District no more than one. er Peters	W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson Tony G. Knobbe Glen Moeller David B. Sindt Roger Youngblut Barney Barnhill		
Sta	te Offices	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		-
Vote for r Mark S. Lo (Write-in vote, i) For State 92	e Representative nd District no more than one.	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. Tim Lane Chad Cribb Thomas Gibbs (Write-in vote, if any)	SAS	