Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 100

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

**Write-In:** To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.  Charles E. Grassley  (Write-in vote, if any)  For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.  Christopher Peters	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.  Ralph Johanson  Tony G. Knobbe  Glen Moeller  David B. Sindt  Roger Youngblut  Barney Barnhill		
(Write-in vote, if any)  State Offices	W. Ken Beck  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)	1	-
For State Senator 46th District Vote for no more than one.  Mark S. Lofgren  (Write-in vote, if any)  For State Representative 92nd District Vote for no more than one.  Ross C. Paustian  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.  Chad Cribb  Thomas Gibbs  Tim Lane  (Write-in vote, if any)	SAN	