Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 101 LC1

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Rostamena Monte

Scott County
Commissioner of Elections

## Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Charles E. Grassley  (Write-in vote, if any)  For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.  Christopher Peters  (Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Tony G. Knobbe</li> <li>Glen Moeller</li> <li>David B. Sindt</li> <li>Roger Youngblut</li> <li>Barney Barnhill</li> <li>W. Ken Beck</li> <li>Ralph Johanson</li> </ul>		
State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		-
For State Representative 97th District Vote for no more than one.  Norlin Mommsen  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)  For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.  Thomas Gibbs  Tim Lane  Chad Cribb  (Write-in vote, if any)	SAS	