Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 102

## Official Ballot Republican Party

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Rexamena Montes

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: 
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices	County Offices		
For United States Senator Vote for no more than one.	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two.		
Charles E. Grassley  (Write-in vote, if any)  For United States Representative 2nd District Vote for no more than one.  Christopher Peters	Glen Moeller David B. Sindt Roger Youngblut Barney Barnhill W. Ken Beck Ralph Johanson Tony G. Knobbe		
(Write-in vote, if any)  State Offices	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	=	-
For State Representative 97th District Vote for no more than one.	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.  (Write-in vote, if any)		7
Norlin Mommsen  (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.  Tim Lane Chad Cribb	S	M
	Thomas Gibbs  (Write-in vote, if any)		