Precinct Official's

BALLOT STYLE 103

Official Ballot **Republican Party**

Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Restamena Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Federal Offices County Offices For United States Senator For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than two. Vote for no more than one. David B. Sindt Charles E. Grassley Roger Youngblut (Write-in vote, if any) Barney Barnhill For United States Representative 2nd District W. Ken Beck Vote for no more than one. Ralph Johanson Christopher Peters Tony G. Knobbe **Glen Moeller** (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) **State Offices** (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative **For County Auditor** 97th District Vote for no more than one. Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) **Norlin Mommsen** For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one. (Write-in vote, if any) Chad Cribb **Tim Lane** (Write-in vote, if any)