Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 15

Official Ballot General Election

Restamena Monte County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Scott County, Iowa - Tuesday, November 8, 2016

(BF) CITY OF BUFFALO

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

	candidate, write the person's name on the line pro	
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of	Federal Offices	For United States Senator
this ballot.	For President and Vice President	Vote for no more than one.
County Offices on the back of this ballot.	Vote for no more than one team.	Patty Judge (DEM)
Partisan Offices	Hillary Clinton (DEM) Tim Kaine	Charles E. Grassley (REP)
		Charles Aldrich (LIB)
Straight Party Voting	Donald J. Trump (REP) Michael R. Pence	Jim Hennager (NIP)
Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates		Michael Luick-Thrams
from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for	Darrell L. Castle (CON) Scott N. Bradley	(Write-in vote, if any)
all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not		For United States Representative District 2
include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	Jill Stein (GRN) Ajamu Baraka	Vote for no more than one.
		David Lachards (DEM)
Other Political Organizations	Dan R. Vacek (LMN) Mark G. Elworth	Dave Loebsack (DEM)
The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office:	Gary Johnson (LIB)	Christopher Peters (REP)
Constitution Party (CON)	Bill Weld	(Write-in vote, if any)
lowa Green Party (GRN) Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL)	Lynn Kahn (NIP)	For Iowa State Representative District 090
Legal Marijuana Now (LMN)	Jay Stolba	Vote for no more than one.
	Gloria La Riva (PSL)	Cindy Winckler (DEM)
Straight Party Voting	Dennis J. Banks	
Vote for no more than one.	Rocky Roque De La Fuente	(Write-in vote, if any)
Democratic Party (DEM)	Michael Steinberg	
Republican Party (REP)	Evan McMullin	
Libertarian Party (LIB)	Nathan Johnson	
New Independent Party Iowa (NIP)	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	

COUNTY OFFICES ON THE BACK OF THIS BALLOT TURN THE BALLOT OVER

•	County Offices	For County Agricultural Extension Council	Gayle Vogel
• [For Board of Supervisors	Vote for no more than four.	Yes
	Vote for no more than two.		◯ No
•	Scott D. Tunnicliff (DEM)	Jane A. Weber	David R. Danilson
	Jane I. Duax (DEM)	Suzy Ven Horst	
	Tony G. Knobbe (REP)	Alexandra Dirck	◯No
•	─ W. Ken Beck (REP)	(Write-in vote, if any)	District Court 7
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Moule I Cunith
• [For County Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark J. Smith
	Vote for no more than one.	JUDICIAL BALLOT	
	Roxanna Moritz (DEM)	Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the	◯No
	(Write-in vote, if any)	appropriate oval below each name.	Stuart Palmer Werling
• [For County Sheriff	Supreme Court	
	Vote for no more than one.	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	◯ No
	Peter Eldridge Bawden (DEM)	Brent R. Appel	Paul L. Macek
•	☐ Tim Lane (REP)		Yes
• [(Write-in vote, if any)	Yes	○No
		○ No	Associate District Court 7
	Non Partisan Offices		Shall the following judge of the Associate
•		Mark S. Cady	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?
• [For Soil & Water Conservation	Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office?
• [District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor
• [For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any)	No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes

TURN THE BALLOT OVER