Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 14

Official Ballot General Election

Restauran Monte.

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Scott County, Iowa - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (BG) CITY OF BLUE GRASS

To vote darks	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS en the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like	this:	
Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.			
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of	Federal Offices	For United States Senator	
this ballot.	For President and Vice President	Vote for no more than one.	
County Offices on the back of this ballot.	Vote for no more than one team.	Patty Judge (DEM)	
Partisan Offices	Hillary Clinton (DEM) Tim Kaine	Charles E. Grassley (REP)	
Faitisali Offices	Tim Kaine	Charles Aldrich (LIB)	
Straight Party Voting	Donald J. Trump (REP)	Jim Hennager (NIP)	
Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates	Michael R. Pence	Michael Luick-Thrams	
from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party	Darrell L. Castle (CON)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not	Scott N. Bradley	For United States Representative	
include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	Jill Stein (GRN)	District 2 Vote for no more than one.	
lquestions.	Ajamu Baraka	Vote for no more than one.	
Other Political Organizations	Dan R. Vacek (LMN)	Dave Loebsack (DEM)	
The following organizations have nominated	Mark G. Elworth	Christopher Peters (REP)	
candidates for only one office:	Gary Johnson (LIB)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Constitution Party (CON) Iowa Green Party (GRN)	Bill Weld	State Offices	
Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Legal Marijuana Now (LMN)	Lynn Kahn (NIP)	For State Senator	
Legal Marijuaria Now (Livily)	Jay Stolba	District 46 Vote for no more than one.	
Chroimht Donk, Vation	Gloria La Riva (PSL)	Vote for no more than one.	
Straight Party Voting Vote for no more than one.	Dennis J. Banks	Chris Brase (DEM)	
Vote for no more than one.	Rocky Roque De La Fuente	Mark S. Lofgren (REP)	
Democratic Party (DEM)	Michael Steinberg	(Write-in vote, if any)	
Republican Party (REP)	Evan McMullin	For Iowa State Representative	
Cibertarian Party (LIB)	Nathan Johnson	District 092 Vote for no more than one.	
New Independent Party Iowa (NIP)	(Write-in vote for President, if any)		
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	─ Ken Krumwiede (DEM)	
		Ross C. Paustian (REP)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)	

COUNTY OFFICES ON THE BACK OF THIS BALLOT TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Extension Council Gayle Vogel
than four. Yes
◯ No
David R. Danilson
Yes
◯ No
District Court 7
Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
Marile I Crostile
Mark J. Smith
Yes
names by filling in the No
Stuart Palmer Werling
ourt Yes
ne Supreme Court be No
Paul L. Macek
Yes
○ No
Associate District Court 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate
District 7 Court be retained in office?
Phillip J. Tabor
Yes
◯ No
peals the Court of Appeals be
ic Court of Appeals be

TURN THE BALLOT OVER