Precinct Official's Initials

#### Ballot Style 34

### Official Ballot General Election

Restamena Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

## Scott County, Iowa - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (D44) CITY OF DAVENPORT

#### **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: .

Write-In: To vote for a write-in	candidate, write the person's name on the line pro	ovided and darken the oval.
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of	Federal Offices	For United States Senator
this ballot.	For President and Vice President	Vote for no more than one.
County Offices on the back of this ballot.	Vote for no more than one team.	Patty Judge (DEM)
Partisan Offices	Hillary Clinton (DEM)     Tim Kaine	Charles E. Grassley (REP)
		Charles Aldrich (LIB)
Straight Party Voting	Donald J. Trump (REP)	◯ Jim Hennager (NIP)
Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates	Michael R. Pence	
from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party	Darrell L. Castle (CON)	(Write-in vote, if any)
name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not	Scott N. Bradley	For United States Representative
include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	Jill Stein (GRN) Ajamu Baraka	District 2  Vote for no more than one.
questions.		
Other Political Organizations	Dan R. Vacek (LMN) Mark G. Elworth	Dave Loebsack (DEM)
The following organizations have nominated	Mark G. Elworth	Christopher Peters (REP)
candidates for only one office:	Gary Johnson (LIB) Bill Weld	(Write-in vote, if any)
Constitution Party (CON) Iowa Green Party (GRN)	Bill Weld	For Iowa State Representative
Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Legal Marijuana Now (LMN)	Lynn Kahn (NIP)	<b>District 090</b> Vote for no more than one.
Legal Marijuaria NOW (LIMN)	Jay Stolba	vote for no more trialitorie.
Chroimht Dowly Voting	Gloria La Riva (PSL)	Cindy Winckler (DEM)
Straight Party Voting  Vote for no more than one.	Dennis J. Banks	(Write-in vote, if any)
Totalia ina mara mananan	Rocky Roque De La Fuente	
Democratic Party (DEM)	Michael Steinberg	
Republican Party (REP)	Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson	
Cibertarian Party (LIB)		
New Independent Party Iowa (NIP)	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	

# COUNTY OFFICES ON THE BACK OF THIS BALLOT TURN THE BALLOT OVER

Extension Council Gayle Vogel
than four. Yes
◯ No
David R. Danilson
Yes
◯ No
District Court 7
Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
Marile I Crostile
Mark J. Smith
Yes
names by filling in the No
Stuart Palmer Werling
ourt Yes
ne Supreme Court be No
Paul L. Macek
Yes
○ No
Associate District Court 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate
District 7 Court be retained in office?
Phillip J. Tabor
Yes
◯ No
peals the Court of Appeals be
ic Court of Appeals be

**TURN THE BALLOT OVER**