Precinct Official's Initials

#### Ballot Style 38

## Official Ballot General Election

Restamena Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

### Scott County, Iowa - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (D54) CITY OF DAVENPORT

#### **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.		
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of	Federal Offices	For United States Senator
this ballot.	For President and Vice President	Vote for no more than one.
County Offices on the back of this ballot.	Vote for no more than one team.	Patty Judge (DEM)
Partisan Offices	Hillary Clinton (DEM)     Tim Kaine	Charles E. Grassley (REP)
		Charles Aldrich (LIB)
Straight Party Voting	Donald J. Trump (REP)	
Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates	Michael R. Pence	Michael Luick-Thrams
from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party	Darrell L. Castle (CON)	(Write-in vote, if any)
name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not	Scott N. Bradley	For United States Representative
include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or	→ Jill Stein (GRN)	District 2
questions.	Ajamu Baraka	Vote for no more than one.
Other Political Organizations	Dan R. Vacek (LMN)	Dave Loebsack (DEM)
The following organizations have nominated	Mark G. Elworth	Christopher Peters (REP)
candidates for only one office:	Gary Johnson (LIB)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Constitution Party (CON) Iowa Green Party (GRN)	Bill Weld	For Iowa State Representative
Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL)	Lynn Kahn (NIP)	District 090
Legal Marijuana Now (LMN)	Jay Stolba	Vote for no more than one.
	Gloria La Riva (PSL)	Cindy Winckler (DEM)
Straight Party Voting  Vote for no more than one.	Dennis J. Banks	(Write-in vote, if any)
vote for no more than one.	Rocky Roque De La Fuente	(write-in vote, ii any)
Democratic Party (DEM)	Michael Steinberg	
Republican Party (REP)	Evan McMullin	
Libertarian Party (LIB)	Nathan Johnson	
New Independent Party Iowa (NIP)	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	

# COUNTY OFFICES ON THE BACK OF THIS BALLOT TURN THE BALLOT OVER

**TURN THE BALLOT OVER**