Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot General Election

Restamena Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 53

Scott County, Iowa - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (EL2) CITY OF ELDRIDGE

	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS en the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like candidate, write the person's name on the line pro	
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot.	Federal Offices	For United States Senator
this ballot.	For President and Vice President	Vote for no more than one.
County Offices on the back of this ballot.	Vote for no more than one team.	Patty Judge (DEM)
Partisan Offices	Hillary Clinton (DEM) Tim Kaine	Charles E. Grassley (REP)
		Charles Aldrich (LIB)
Straight Party Voting	Donald J. Trump (REP)	
Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	Michael R. Pence	Michael Luick-Thrams
	Darrell L. Castle (CON) Scott N. Bradley	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For United States Representative
	Jill Stein (GRN) Ajamu Baraka	District 2 Vote for no more than one.
'		
Other Political Organizations	Dan R. Vacek (LMN) Mark G. Elworth	Dave Loebsack (DEM)
The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Constitution Party (CON)		Christopher Peters (REP)
	Gary Johnson (LIB) Bill Weld	(Write-in vote, if any)
Iowa Green Party (GRN)	Dill Weld	State Offices
Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Legal Marijuana Now (LMN)	Lynn Kahn (NIP)	For State Senator
Legal Marijuana Now (Livily)	Jay Stolba	District 46
	Gloria La Riva (PSL)	Vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting Vote for no more than one.	Dennis J. Banks	Chris Brase (DEM)
vote for no more than one.	Rocky Roque De La Fuente	
Democratic Party (DEM)	Michael Steinberg	(Write-in vote, if any)
Republican Party (REP)	Evan McMullin	For Iowa State Representative
Libertarian Party (LIB)	Nathan Johnson	District 092
New Independent Party Iowa (NIP)	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Cen Krumwiede (DEM)
		Ross C. Paustian (REP)
		(Write-in vote, if any)

COUNTY OFFICES ON THE BACK OF THIS BALLOT TURN THE BALLOT OVER

County Offices	For County Agricultural Extension Council	Gayle Vogel
For Board of Supervisors	Vote for no more than four.	Yes
Vote for no more than two.		◯ No
Scott D. Tunnicliff (DEM)	Jane A. Weber	David R. Danilson
Jane I. Duax (DEM)	Suzy Ven Horst	
Tony G. Knobbe (REP)	Alexandra Dirck	◯No
W. Ken Beck (REP)	(Write-in vote, if any)	District Court 7
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark J. Smith
For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
•	JUDICIAL BALLOT	Yes
Roxanna Moritz (DEM)	Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)		Stuart Palmer Werling
For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be	Yes
	retained in office?	○ No
Peter Eldridge Bawden (DEM) Tim Lane (REP)	Brent R. Appel	Paul L. Macek Yes
Till Lalle (KEF)	Yes	○ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	No	
	NO NO	Associate District Court 7
Non Partisan Offices	Mody C. Cody	Shall the following judge of the Associate
	Mark S. Cady	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	Yes	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor
For Soil & Water Conservation	Yes No	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes

TURN THE BALLOT OVER