Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 58

Official Ballot General Election

Restamena Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Scott County, Iowa - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (LC2) CITY OF LeCLAIRE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

...

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.		
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of	Federal Offices	For United States Senator
this ballot.	For President and Vice President	Vote for no more than one.
County Offices on the back of this ballot.	Vote for no more than one team.	Patty Judge (DEM)
Partisan Offices	Hillary Clinton (DEM) Tim Kaine	Charles E. Grassley (REP)
		Charles Aldrich (LIB)
Straight Party Voting	Donald J. Trump (REP)	
Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates	Michael R. Pence	
from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party	Darrell L. Castle (CON)	(Write-in vote, if any)
name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not	Scott N. Bradley	For United States Representative
include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or	Jill Stein (GRN)	District 2 Vote for no more than one.
questions.	Ajamu Baraka	vote for no more trialitorie.
Other Political Organizations	Dan R. Vacek (LMN)	Dave Loebsack (DEM)
The following organizations have nominated	Mark G. Elworth	Christopher Peters (REP)
candidates for only one office: Constitution Party (CON)	Gary Johnson (LIB) Bill Weld	(Write-in vote, if any)
Iowa Green Party (GRN)	Bill Weld	For Iowa State Representative
Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Legal Marijuana Now (LMN)	Lynn Kahn (NIP)	District 097 Vote for no more than one.
Legal Manyuana Now (Livily)	Jay Stolba	vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting	Gloria La Riva (PSL) Dennis J. Banks	Jeff Wolf (DEM)
Vote for no more than one.		Norlin Mommsen (REP)
	Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg	David Melchert Jr. (LIB)
Democratic Party (DEM)	Wichael Stelliberg	(Write-in vote, if any)
Republican Party (REP)	Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson	
Libertarian Party (LIB)	ivatilali Juliisuli	
New Independent Party Iowa (NIP)	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	
	(Mrite in vote for Vice President, if any)	

COUNTY OFFICES ON THE BACK OF THIS BALLOT TURN THE BALLOT OVER

County Offices	For County Agricultural Extension Council	Gayle Vogel	
For Board of Supervisors	Vote for no more than four.	◯ Yes	
Vote for no more than two.		◯No	
Jane I. Duax (DEM)	Jane A. Weber	David R. Danilson	
Scott D. Tunnicliff (DEM)	Suzy Ven Horst	◯ Yes	
W. Ken Beck (REP)	Alexandra Dirck	◯No	
Tony G. Knobbe (REP)	(Write-in vote, if any)	District Court 7	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark I Covide	
For County Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark J. Smith	
Vote for no more than one.	JUDICIAL BALLOT	◯ Yes	
Roxanna Moritz (DEM)	Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the	○No	
(Write-in vote, if any)	appropriate oval below each name.	Stuart Palmer Werling	
For County Sheriff	Supreme Court	Yes	
Vote for no more than one.	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	○No	
Peter Eldridge Bawden (DEM)	Pront D. Annol	Paul L. Macek	
Tim Lane (REP)	Brent R. Appel	Yes	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Yes	○No	
Non Partisan Offices	No	Associate District Court 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate	
	Mark S. Cady	District 7 Court be retained in office?	
For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	Yes	Phillip J. Tabor	
Vote for no more than three.	No	'	
Company Maken	Daryl L. Hecht	Yes	
Jane A. Weber	Yes	No	
Christine Bolte	No		
Richard Golinghorst	Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be		
(Write-in vote, if any)	retained in office?		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Richard H. Doyle		
(Write-in vote, if any)			
	☐ Yes ☐ No		
	Amanda Potterfield Yes		
•	No		
•			
TURN THE BALLOT OVER			