Precinct Official's Initials

## Official Ballot General Election

Restamena Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

**Ballot Style 63** 

## Scott County, Iowa - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (LG) CITY OF LONG GROVE

	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS en the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like candidate, write the person's name on the line pr	
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot.	Federal Offices	For United States Senator
	For President and Vice President  Vote for no more than one team.	Vote for no more than one.
County Offices on the back of this ballot.		Patty Judge (DEM)
Partisan Offices	Hillary Clinton (DEM) Tim Kaine	Charles E. Grassley (REP)  Charles Aldrich (LIB)
Straight Party Voting	Donald J. Trump (REP)	Jim Hennager (NIP)
Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates	Michael R. Pence	Michael Luick-Thrams
from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for	Darrell L. Castle (CON) Scott N. Bradley	(Write-in vote, if any)
all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not		For United States Representative
include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or questions.	Jill Stein (GRN) Ajamu Baraka	District 2  Vote for no more than one.
Other Political Organizations	Dan R. Vacek (LMN)	Dave Loebsack (DEM)
The following organizations have nominated	Mark G. Elworth	Christopher Peters (REP)
candidates for only one office:	Gary Johnson (LIB) Bill Weld	(Write-in vote, if any)
Constitution Party (CON) Iowa Green Party (GRN)		State Offices
Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Legal Marijuana Now (LMN)	Lynn Kahn (NIP) Jay Stolba	For State Senator District 46
	Gloria La Riva (PSL)	Vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting	Dennis J. Banks	Chris Brase (DEM)
Vote for no more than one.	Rocky Roque De La Fuente	Mark S. Lofgren (REP)
Democratic Party (DEM)	Michael Steinberg	(Write-in vote, if any)
Republican Party (REP)	Evan McMullin	For Iowa State Representative
Libertarian Party (LIB)	Nathan Johnson	District 092
New Independent Party Iowa (NIP)	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	Vote for no more than one.
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	Ken Krumwiede (DEM)
		Ross C. Paustian (REP)
		(Write-in vote, if any)

## COUNTY OFFICES ON THE BACK OF THIS BALLOT TURN THE BALLOT OVER

County Offices	For County Agricultural Extension Council	Gayle Vogel		
For Board of Supervisors	Vote for no more than four.	◯ Yes		
Vote for no more than two.		◯ No		
Scott D. Tunnicliff (DEM)		David R. Danilson		
Jane I. Duax (DEM)	Suzy Ven Horst	Yes		
─ Tony G. Knobbe (REP)	Alexandra Dirck	No		
─ W. Ken Beck (REP)	(Write-in vote, if any)	District Court 7		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?		
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Morely I Chaith		
For County Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark J. Smith		
Vote for no more than one.	JUDICIAL BALLOT	Yes		
Roxanna Moritz (DEM)	Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the	No		
(Write-in vote, if any)	appropriate oval below each name.	Stuart Palmer Werling		
For County Sheriff	Supreme Court	Yes		
Vote for no more than one.	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	No		
Peter Eldridge Bawden (DEM)	Down D. Annu I	Paul L. Macek		
☐ Tim Lane (REP)	Brent R. Appel	Yes		
(Write-in vote, if any)	Yes	○No		
Non Partisan Offices	No	Associate District Court 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate		
Non Furtisan Cinees	Mark S. Cady	District 7 Court be retained in office?		
For Soil & Water Conservation	Yes	Dhillip I Tohor		
District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	○ No	Phillip J. Tabor		
	Daryl L. Hecht	Yes		
Jane A. Weber	Yes	◯ No		
Christine Bolte	No			
Richard Golinghorst	Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be			
(Write-in vote, if any)	retained in office?			
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dichard U Doulo			
(Write-in vote, if any)	Richard H. Doyle			
	Yes			
	No			
	Amanda Potterfield			
	Yes			
	○ No			
THE	TURN THE BALLOT OVER			
ı Ul'		· I <b>\</b>		