Precinct Official's Initials

Official Ballot General Election

Restamena Monte

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Ballot Style 71

Scott County, Iowa - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (PR) CITY OF PRINCETON

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote darken the avail(s) completely next to your choice like this.

	candidate, write the person's name on the line pro	
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of	Federal Offices	For United States Senator
this ballot.	For President and Vice President	Vote for no more than one.
County Offices on the back of this ballot.	Vote for no more than one team.	Patty Judge (DEM)
Partisan Offices	Hillary Clinton (DEM) Tim Kaine	Charles E. Grassley (REP)
		Charles Aldrich (LIB)
Straight Party Voting	Oonald J. Trump (REP)	
Straight party yeting. To yet ofer all candidates	Michael R. Pence	
Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not	Darrell L. Castle (CON) Scott N. Bradley	(Write-in vote, if any)
		For United States Representative
include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or	◯ Jill Stein (GRN)	District 2
questions.	Ajamu Baraka	Vote for no more than one.
Other Political Organizations The following organizations have nominated	Dan R. Vacek (LMN) Mark G. Elworth	Dave Loebsack (DEM)
		Christopher Peters (REP)
candidates for only one office:	Gary Johnson (LIB)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Constitution Party (CON) Iowa Green Party (GRN)	Bill Weld	For Iowa State Representative
Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL)	Lynn Kahn (NIP)	District 097
Legal Marijuana Now (LMN)	Jay Stolba	Vote for no more than one.
Straight Party Voting	Gloria La Riva (PSL) Dennis J. Banks	Jeff Wolf (DEM)
		Norlin Mommsen (REP)
Vote for no more than one.	Rocky Roque De La Fuente	David Melchert Jr. (LIB)
◯ Democratic Party (DEM)	Michael Steinberg	(Write-in vote, if any)
Republican Party (REP)	Evan McMullin	(write-iii vote, ii ariy)
Libertarian Party (LIB)	Nathan Johnson	
New Independent Party Iowa (NIP)	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	
	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	

COUNTY OFFICES ON THE BACK OF THIS BALLOT TURN THE BALLOT OVER

	County Offices	For County Agricultural Extension Council	Gayle Vogel
·	For Board of Supervisors	Vote for no more than four.	Yes
•	Vote for no more than two.		◯ No
	Scott D. Tunnicliff (DEM)		David R. Danilson
	→ Jane I. Duax (DEM)	Suzy Ven Horst	◯ Yes
	Tony G. Knobbe (REP)	Alexandra Dirck	◯No
•	─ W. Ken Beck (REP)	(Write-in vote, if any)	District Court 7
•	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
╹╠	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark J. Smith
	For County Auditor Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	
•		JUDICIAL BALLOT	Yes
•	Roxanna Moritz (DEM)	Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	○ No
╹╠	(Write-in vote, if any)		Stuart Palmer Werling
	For County Sheriff Vote for no more than one.	Supreme Court Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be	Yes
		retained in office?	No
	Peter Eldridge Bawden (DEM) Tim Lane (REP)	Brent R. Appel	Paul L. Macek Yes
	Tilli Lalle (KEF)	Yes	○ No
<u> </u>	(Write-in vote, if any)	No	
	N D 41 Off	O NO	Associate District Court 7
	Non Partisan Offices	Mork C. Cody	Shall the following judge of the Associate
		Mark S. Cady	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office?
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	Yes	Shall the following judge of the Associate District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor
• [For Soil & Water Conservation	Yes No	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor
•	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht	District 7 Court be retained in office?
•	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	Yes No	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office?	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes
	For Soil & Water Conservation District Commissioner Vote for no more than three. Jane A. Weber Christine Bolte Richard Golinghorst (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	Yes No Daryl L. Hecht Yes No Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be retained in office? Richard H. Doyle Yes No Amanda Potterfield Yes	District 7 Court be retained in office? Phillip J. Tabor Yes

TURN THE BALLOT OVER