Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 72

Official Ballot **General Election**

Replacement Monite

County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections

Scott County, Iowa - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (RV) CITY OF RIVERDALE

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

Write-In: To vote for a write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of **Federal Offices** For United States Senator this ballot. Vote for no more than one. For President and Vice President Vote for no more than one team. Patty Judge (DEM) County Offices on the back of this ballot. Hillary Clinton (DEM) Charles E. Grassley (REP) **Partisan Offices** Tim Kaine Charles Aldrich (LIB) Jim Hennager (NIP) Onald J. Trump (REP) Straight Party Voting Michael R. Pence Michael Luick-Thrams Straight party voting. To vote for all candidates Darrell L. Castle (CON) from a single party, fill in the oval in front of the party (Write-in vote, if any) name. Not all parties have nominated candidates for Scott N. Bradley For United States Representative all offices. Marking a straight party vote does not District 2 include votes for nonpartisan offices, judges or Jill Stein (GRN) questions. Vote for no more than one. Ajamu Baraka Dan R. Vacek (LMN) Dave Loebsack (DEM) Other Political Organizations Mark G. Elworth Christopher Peters (REP) The following organizations have nominated candidates for only one office: Gary Johnson (LIB) (Write-in vote, if any) Constitution Party (CON) Bill Weld For Iowa State Representative Iowa Green Party (GRN) Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) Lynn Kahn (NIP) District 094 Legal Marijuana Now (LMN) Vote for no more than one. Jay Stolba Gloria La Riva (PSL) Gary M. Mohr (REP) **Straight Party Voting** Dennis J. Banks (Write-in vote, if any) Vote for no more than one. Rocky Roque De La Fuente Michael Steinberg Democratic Party (DEM) Republican Party (REP) Evan McMullin Nathan Johnson C Libertarian Party (LIB) New Independent Party Iowa (NIP) (Write-in vote for President, if any)

COUNTY OFFICES ON THE BACK OF THIS BALLOT TURN THE BALLOT OVER

(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)

County Offices	For County Agricultural Extension Council	Gayle Vogel
For Board of Supervisors	Vote for no more than four.	◯ Yes
Vote for no more than two.		◯No
Jane I. Duax (DEM)	Jane A. Weber	David R. Danilson
Scott D. Tunnicliff (DEM)	Suzy Ven Horst	<u></u> Yes
─ W. Ken Beck (REP)	Alexandra Dirck	◯ No
Tony G. Knobbe (REP)	(Write-in vote, if any)	District Court 7
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Shall the following judges of the District 7 Court be retained in office?
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Auditor	(Write-in vote, if any)	Mark J. Smith
Vote for no more than one.	JUDICIAL BALLOT	
Roxanna Moritz (DEM)	Notice to voters: Vote on all names by filling in the	◯ No
(Write-in vote, if any)	appropriate oval below each name.	Stuart Palmer Werling
For County Sheriff	Supreme Court	
Vote for no more than one.	Shall the following judges of the Supreme Court be retained in office?	◯ No
Peter Eldridge Bawden (DEM)		Paul L. Macek
Tim Lane (REP)	Brent R. Appel	
(Write-in vote, if any)	☐ Yes	○No
Non Partisan Offices	No	Associate District Court 7 Shall the following judge of the Associate
Non Fundam Chicos	Mark S. Cady	District 7 Court be retained in office?
For Soil & Water Conservation	Yes	Dhillin I Tahar
District Commissioner Vote for no more than three.	◯ No	Phillip J. Tabor
	Daryl L. Hecht	Yes
Jane A. Weber	Yes	◯No
Christine Bolte	No	
Richard Golinghorst	Court of Appeals Shall the following judges of the Court of Appeals be	
(Write-in vote, if any)	retained in office?	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Dishard II Doule	
(Write-in vote, if any)	Richard H. Doyle	
	Yes	
	No	
	Amanda Potterfield	
	Yes	
	◯ No	
TURN THE BALLOT OVER		