Į		
P	recinct Official' Initials	s

OFFICIAL BALLOT **SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 12, 2017



Ballot Style 1 B11

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

0

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Bettendorf Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Andrew C. Champion Gary Goins Adam Holland Richard A. Lynch Kendra Marinaccio Maxine McEnany Pepper Trahan (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc

Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 2 B12

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 12, 2017



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Bettendorf Community School District

For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)

- Gary Goins
- Adam Holland
- Richard A. Lynch
- Kendra Marinaccio
- Maxine McEnany
- Pepper Trahan
- Andrew C. Champion

_		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc		
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(vviile-iii vole, ii aliy)	

(Write-in vote, if any)

 \bigcirc

Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 3 B21

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 12, 2017



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Bettendorf Community School District

For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)

- Adam Holland
- Richard A. Lynch
- Kendra Marinaccio
- Maxine McEnany
- Pepper Trahan
- Andrew C. Champion
- Gary Goins
- (Write-in vote, if any)
- (Write-in vote, if any)

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

Į		
P	recinct Official' Initials	s

OFFICIAL BALLOT **SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 4 B22

TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 12, 2017

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this:

. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Bettendorf Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three) Richard A. Lynch Kendra Marinaccio Maxine McEnany Pepper Trahan Andrew C. Champion **Gary Goins** Adam Holland (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any) \bigcirc (Write-in vote, if any)

Ρ	recinct Official' Initials	s

Ballot Style 5 B23

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 12, 2017



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Bettendorf Community School District

For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)

- Kendra Marinaccio
- Maxine McEnany
- Pepper Trahan
- Andrew C. Champion
- Gary Goins
- Adam Holland
- Richard A. Lynch

	(Write-in vote, if any)
$\overline{}$	

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Precinct Official's Initials	3

Ballot Style 6

B32

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 12, 2017



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Bettendorf Community School District

For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)

- Maxine McEnany
- Pepper Trahan
- Andrew C. Champion
- Gary Goins
- Adam Holland
- Richard A. Lynch
- Kendra Marinaccio

0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Precinct Official'	s

Ballot Style 7

B42

OFFICIAL BALLOT SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 12, 2017



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Bettendorf Community School District

For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Three)

- Pepper Trahan
- Andrew C. Champion
- Gary Goins
- Adam Holland
- Richard A. Lynch
- Kendra Marinaccio
- Maxine McEnany

\circ	
	(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

 \bigcirc

(Write-in vote, if any)