Precinct Official's Initials
Ballot Style 8 B41

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 7, 2017



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Bettendorf	City of Bettendorf	City of Bettendorf
For Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than One)	For 4th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)	For Park Board Commissioner (Vote For No More Than Two)
○ Kylah Rasche	Gregory P. Adamson	Larry E. Makoben
Lisa M. Brown (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Steven Wilger (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
SAN	MPLE BAL	LOT