Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 14 D12 TU	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I JESDAY NOVEMBER 7, 20	Rayanna Montre Scott County Commissioner of Elections OWA 017
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If ye	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Frank Klipsch (Write-in vote, if any) SAN	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two) JJ Condon Kyle Gripp Toby W. Paone Andrew Walker Arnold (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	City of Davenport For 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn (Write-in vote, if any)
2		