21	Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 18 D22 OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION Scott Count Commissioner of E Scott Count Cou		
	City of Davenport	City of Davenport	City of Davenport
	For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	For Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	For 2nd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)
40 41 42	Frank Klipsch (Write-in vote, if any)	 JJ Condon Kyle Gripp Toby W. Paone Andrew Walker Arnold (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	 Mike Prunchak Maria Dickmann (Write-in vote, if any)
47	SAN	IPLE BAL	LOT
52			

ф

|