	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION TT COUNTY, STATE OF IO JESDAY NOVEMBER 7, 20	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
City of Davenport	City of Davenport	City of Davenport
For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	For Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	For 2nd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)
Frank Klipsch (Write-in vote, if any)	 Kyle Gripp Toby W. Paone Andrew Walker Arnold JJ Condon (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	 Maria Dickmann Mike Prunchak (Write-in vote, if any)

|