21	Precinct Official's Initials  OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION  Ballot Style 23 D33  OFFICIAL BALLOT Scott County Commissioner of Elections  TUESDAY NOVEMBER 7, 2017		
	City of Davenport	City of Davenport	City of Davenport
40 41 42 42 48 48	For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)  Frank Klipsch  (Write-in vote, if any)	For Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two)  Kyle Gripp  Toby W. Paone  Andrew Walker Arnold  JJ Condon  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)	For 3rd Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)  Marion Meginnis  Wil Patton  (Write-in vote, if any)

<del>+</del>

**+**