Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 25 D41 TI	OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I JESDAY NOVEMBER 7, 20 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	Rojanna Montr Scott County Commissioner of Elections OWA 017
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y City of Davenport	e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange yo City of Davenport	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one. City of Davenport
For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Frank Klipsch (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	For Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Andrew Walker Arnold JJ Condon Kyle Gripp Toby W. Paone (Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any)	For 4th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Raymond A. Ambrose Susan Weir (Write-in vote, if any)
49 51		