11	Precinct Official's OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION Ballot Style 31 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 7, 2017 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Frank Klipsch	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Kyle Gripp	City of Davenport For 5th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rita Rawson
40 41 41 43 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Toby W. Paone Andrew Walker Arnold JJ Condon (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	(Write-in vote, if any)
■■■■■53	SAN	IPLE BALI	LOT

|