11	Precinct Official's Initials OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY ELECTION Ballot Style 40 D74 SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY NOVEMBER 7, 2017 INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■	City of Davenport For Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Frank Klipsch	City of Davenport For Alderman - At - Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Toby W. Paone Andrew Walker Arnold	City of Davenport For 7th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Mike Matson	
41 43 43 46	(Write-in vote, if any)	 JJ Condon Kyle Gripp (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) 	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	SAN	IPLE BALI	LOI	
54				

|