Ballot Style 1 SCC	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If ye	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange you	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
<ul> <li>Dave Loebsack</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Michael L. Fitzgerald</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Ken Croken</li> <li>Brinson Kinzer</li> </ul>
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	
STATE OFFICES		Rogers Kirk Jr.     Marvin Platt
Governor Vote for no more than one.	<ul> <li>For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.</li> <li>Tim Gannon</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Nate Boulton</li> </ul>	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Cathy Glasson</li> </ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
<ul> <li>Fred Hubbell</li> </ul>		Fan Oarmte Terrarium
<ul> <li>Andrea Andy McGuire</li> </ul>	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than on
<ul> <li>John Norris</li> </ul>	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
<ul> <li>Ross Wilburn</li> </ul>	0	○ Tom Engelmann
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State	District 49 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	○ Rita R. Hart	Vote for no more than on
<ul> <li>Deidre DeJear</li> </ul>	0	○ Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	o
0	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 97 Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	○ Tim McClimon	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	0	<ul> <li>Mike Walton</li> </ul>

 $\Phi$ 

L

¢

Г

•

•