

Ballot Style 4

B21

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
O Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Marvin Platt
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Ken CrokenBrinson Kinzer
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Rogers Kirk Jr.
Governor Vote for no more than one.	○ Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ John Norris		7
Ross WilburnNate Boulton	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Cathy Glasson	○ Tom Miller	Tom Engelmann
Fred Hubbell	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Marie Gleason	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	Rita Vargas
O Deidre DeJear (Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 93	(Write-in vote, if any)
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Rob Sand	Vote for no more than one. Phyllis Thede (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)