Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 5 SCC B22	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	 Ken Croken Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 ☐ ○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES	For Societary of Aprilaulture	Marvin Platt
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 John Norris 		(Write-in vote, if any)
 Ross Wilburn 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Nate Boulton 	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
 Cathy Glasson 	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
 Fred Hubbell 	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	0	_ ○ Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(aviite-iii vote, ii dliy)	For State Senator District 47	(write-in vole, if any)
Secretary of State	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	 Marie Gleason 	Vote for no more than on
 Deidre DeJear 	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 93	
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than on
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.	 Phyllis Thede 	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mike Walton
 Rob Sand 		

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•