

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



**Ballot Style 6 B23** 

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Brinson Kinzer
ANGE STATE (S. C.)	O ANGEL STORY	Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	C Ken Croken
<b>Governor</b> Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Nate Boulton		
Cathy Glasson	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Fred Hubbell	Vote for no more than one.	vote for no more than one.
Andrea Andy McGuire	Tom Miller	Tom Engelmann
O John Norris	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
(Meite in vete if each	(Wile-in voic, ii aliy)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 47	(write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Marie Gleason	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	O	○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
0	For State Representative District 94	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.  Rob Sand	<ul> <li>◯ Joan Marttila</li> <li>◯ (Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	Vote for no more than one.  Mike Walton
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		