

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 7 B31

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
O Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Rogers Kirk Jr.
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Marvin PlattKen Croken
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	O Brinson Kinzer
Governor Vote for no more than one.	○ Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Nate BoultonCathy Glasson	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Fred HubbellAndrea Andy McGuire	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
O John Norris	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Marie Gleason	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Deidre DeJearJim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	Rita Vargas
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 94	(Write-in vote, if any)
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Rob Sand	Vote for no more than one. Joan Marttila (Write-in vote, if any)	For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)