

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



**Ballot Style 8 B32** 

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Marvin Platt
(Meite in vete if each	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Ken Croken
(Write-in vote, if any)	(write-in vote, if any)	Brinson Kinzer
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	Rogers Kirk Jr.
<b>Governor</b> Vote for no more than one.	Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Cathy Glasson	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
○ Fred Hubbell	(vvrite-in vote, ir any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Andrea Andy McGuire	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
O John Norris	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Ross Wilburn	○ Tom Miller	Tom Engelmann
Nate Boulton	0	○ Jane I. Duax
o	(Write-in vote, if any)	o
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Marie Gleason	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	0	○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
0	For State Representative District 94	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State  Vote for no more than one.	Joan Marttila  (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.   Mike Walton
Rob Sand	(vine-in voie, ii any)	Alleita is and if any
0		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		