Ballot Style 9 SCC B41	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken th Do not cross out. If y	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS ne oval(s) completely next to your or you change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	O Michael L. Fitzgerald	 Ken Croken
		 Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	 Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	O Marvin Platt
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Fred Hubbell 	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
○ John Norris	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
 Ross Wilburn 	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
 Nate Boulton 	 Tom Miller 	○ Jane I. Duax
 Cathy Glasson 	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)
	For State Senator District 47	
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder Vote for no more than on
	 Marie Gleason 	
 Deidre DeJear 	(Write-in vote, if any)	_ ○ Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	For State Denves substitue	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 94	
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney Vote for no more than on
Auditor of State	 Joan Marttila 	
Vote for no more than one.	\circ	 Mike Walton

 Φ

L

Г

•

•