Precinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 10 SCO B42	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION TT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your of ou change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rogers Kirk Jr.
		O Marvin Platt
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one.	 Ken Croken
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 Tim Gannon 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
 John Norris 	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Ross Wilburn 	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
 Nate Boulton 	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
 Cathy Glasson 	○ Tom Miller	 Tom Engelmann
 Fred Hubbell 	0	◯ Jane I. Duax
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State	Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	○ Marie Gleason	Vote for no more than on
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Rita Vargas
 Deidre DeJear 	(vviite-iii vote, ii dily)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 94	(vince in vote, if dify)
	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	$^{\bigcirc}$ Joan Marttila	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Mike Walton
		1

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•