Ballot Style 11 SCC B51	DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If ye	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS e oval(s) completely next to your o ou change your mind exchange your	choice, like this: ●. our ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than thre
 Dave Loebsack 	 Michael L. Fitzgerald 	 Rogers Kirk Jr. Marvin Platt
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	\sim Ken Croken
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Srinson Kinzer
Governor Vote for no more than one.	 Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon 	(Write-in vote, if any)
 John Norris 		(Write-in vote, if any)
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
 Nate Boulton 	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
 Cathy Glasson 	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than on
 Fred Hubbell 	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
 Andrea Andy McGuire 	0	 Tom Engelmann
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State	District 47 Vote for no more than one.	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one.	 Marie Gleason 	Vote for no more than on
 Deidre DeJear 	0	 Rita Vargas
 Jim Mowrer 	(Write₋in vote, if any)	
0	For State Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	District 94 Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State	\bigcirc Joan Marttila	Vote for no more than on
Vote for no more than one.	0	 Mike Walton
	0	

 Φ

L

¢

Г

•

•