

OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



Ballot Style 12 B52

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Marvin Platt
(Melta in vota if any)	(Meite is uster if any)	○ Ken Croken
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Brinson Kinzer
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Rogers Kirk Jr.
Governor Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Nate Boulton		
Cathy Glasson	For Attorney General	For County Treasurer
Fred Hubbell	Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.
Andrea Andy McGuire	○ Tom Miller	○ Tom Engelmann
○ John Norris	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
O Marie in the Marie	(wite-iii vote, ii aliy)	O
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 47	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one. Marie Gleason	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	o	○ Rita Vargas
Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	0
0	For State Representative District 94	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Rob Sand	Joan Marttila (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton
(Write-in vote, if any)		(Write-in vote, if any)