

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION** SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA



**Ballot Style 13** BG

TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	○ Ken Croken
(Melta in vota if any)	(Meite in vote if any)	Brinson Kinzer
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	Rogers Kirk Jr.
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Marvin Platt
Governor Vote for no more than one.  Nate Boulton	Vote for no more than one.  C Tim Gannon	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
Cathy Glasson	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
Fred Hubbell		
Andrea Andy McGuire	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
O John Norris	○ Tom Miller	○ Jane I. Duax
Ross Wilburn	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Tom Engelmann
(Write-in vote, if any)	(wite-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(vviite-iii vote, ii aiiy)	For State Representative District 92	(vviite-iii vote, ii any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.  Use Jean Simpson	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
Deidre DeJear	0	Rita Vargas
○ Jim Mowrer	(Write-in vote, if any)	
		(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)		For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.  Rob Sand  (Write-in vote, if any)		Vote for no more than one.  Mike Walton  (Write-in vote, if any)