recinct Official's Initials Ballot Style 15 SCC BU	OFFICIAL BALLOT DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION OTT COUNTY, STATE OF I TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018	Rolanno Montr Scott County Commissioner of Electic
To vote, darken the Do not cross out. If yo	<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS</b> e oval(s) completely next to your c ou change your mind exchange yo	hoice, like this: ●. ur ballot for a new one.
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	<b>For Treasurer of State</b> Vote for no more than one.	<b>Board of Supervisors</b> Vote for no more than three.
<ul> <li>Dave Loebsack</li> <li>(Write-in vote, if any)</li> </ul>	Michael L. Fitzgerald     (Write-in vote, if any)	<ul> <li>Rogers Kirk Jr.</li> <li>Marvin Platt</li> <li>Ken Croken</li> </ul>
STATE OFFICES Governor Vote for no more than one. Fred Hubbell Andrea Andy McGuire	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Tim Gannon (Write-in vote, if any)	Image: Write-in vote, if any)         Image: Write-in vote, if any)         Image: Write-in vote, if any)         Image: Write-in vote, if any)
John Norris Ross Wilburn Nate Boulton Cathy Glasson	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Tom Miller (Write-in vote, if any) For State Representative	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one. Jane I. Duax Tom Engelmann
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one. Deidre DeJear Jim Mowrer (Write-in vote, if any)	District 92 Vote for no more than one. Jean Simpson	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one. Rita Vargas (Write-in vote, if any)
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one. Rob Sand		For County Attorney Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton

 $\Phi$ 

L

Γ

 $\Phi$ 

٦