

OFFICIAL BALLOT
DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA
TUESDAY JUNE 5, 2018



Ballot Style 16 D11

## \_\_\_\_\_

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES
For United States Representative District 2 Vote for no more than one.	For Treasurer of State Vote for no more than one.	Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three.
Dave Loebsack	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Marvin Platt
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	<ul><li>Ken Croken</li><li>Brinson Kinzer</li></ul>
STATE OFFICES	For Secretary of Agriculture	Rogers Kirk Jr.
Governor Vote for no more than one.  Andrea Andy McGuire  John Norris	Vote for no more than one.  Tim Gannon  (Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)  (Write-in vote, if any)
<ul><li>Ross Wilburn</li><li>Nate Boulton</li></ul>	For Attorney General Vote for no more than one.	For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Cathy Glasson	○ Tom Miller	○ Tom Engelmann
<ul><li>Fred Hubbell</li></ul>	(Write-in vote, if any)	○ Jane I. Duax
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Senator District 45	(Write-in vote, if any)
Secretary of State Vote for no more than one.	Vote for no more than one.   Jim Lykam	For County Recorder Vote for no more than one.
○ Jim Mowrer	(Maits in rote if only)	Rita Vargas
O Deidre DeJear	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 89 Vote for no more than one.	For County Attorney
Auditor of State Vote for no more than one.  Rob Sand  (Write-in vote, if any)	Monica Kurth  (Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than one.  Mike Walton  (Write-in vote, if any)